Blog Start

date: 9/22/23

mood: normal

music: KALEIDO - lynch.

time: 12:04 pm

i wasn't going to drink a monster today cause its friday but i was craviung it so bad..

average breakfast, but im gonna fast until dinner cause i really want tacos (╥﹏╥) my homebound teacher had a meeting so i didnt have to meet with her today so thats cool i guess...

i need to get human interaction.

Blog Start

date: 9/21/23

mood: sleepy

music: marry the night - lady gaga

whatever: it is 10: pm!!

my cat died last year on this day I HATE THIS DAY.... but my moms birthday is tomroewow so thats fuunn!!!

afraid i'll have to fast tomorrow cause we're going to a mexican resturant and i want eat a bunch there... idk rn

i took a reaaallly cold shower it was so sex i love cold showers... makes my hair feel all silky and beautiful likle im some kind of preety boy :3

Profile

i like enstars

Links